Seniors Captain v Vice Captain
      Monday 23rd March

The above match is a drawn 4BBB competition between your captain and vice captain, followed by a meal and presentation, entry is via the sheet on the seniors notice board which is in the mens locker room.
The cost is £5 payable on the day.

Entries close on Wednesday 18th March 2020

The 1st match will tee off at 9.00am.

You will be informed of your start time via e-mail.

Nearest the pin prizes on all par 3s and the pair nearest the pin on the 8th in 2

The meal will be an all day breakfast.

If you enter and cannot attend the meal you will still have to pay £5


Seniors Matches 2020

The first matches of 2020 begin next month, and so I would like to take this opportunity to explain how these matches work for those of you who have not played in them before.

  1. There are sheets pinned to the seniors notice board for each match for you to enter your availability on.
  1. The team of 12 will be selected from this list along with reserves.
  1. You will be automatically selected for the return fixture be that home or away, so check your diary or the club website to ensure you are available for both fixtures.
  1. After each match there will be a meal with your opposition, the dress code for which is normally jacket and tie, the cost for this is on average £16, plus the home players always pay for visitors drinks.
  1. The team colours are, maroon jumper, white golf shirt and dark trousers

If you have any queries on the above do not hesitate to contact me


Seniors Questionnaire

We are working through the responses to the questionnaire and will come back to you with results and action plan.

Richard Collis
Seniors Captain

Powered By Intergage |