

## AGM - 2021 POSTAL VOTING FORM



Kindly indicate with an "X" your vote either FOR, AGAINST or ABSTAIN in the blocks below. Postal voting forms must be delivered to the General Manager or placed in the ballot box in the clubhouse lobby by close of business on Wednesday 20 October 2021. Any form delivered after this time will be null and void.

	Election of the President – JIM AIRTH	For	Against	Abs
	Proposer: Andy Groom			
	Seconder: Mike Welch			
(a)	Election of the Club Captain – CHRIS HILL	For	Against	Abs
	Proposer: Andy Parsons			
	Seconder: Kevin Harrington			
(b)	Election of Club Vice-Captain – SIMON ROOK	For	Against	Abs
	Proposer: Chris Hill			
	Seconder: Kevin Harrington			
(a)	Election of Designated Director – CHRIS HILL	For	Against	Abs
	Proposer: Andy Parsons			
	Seconder: Kevin Harrington			
(b)	Election of Designated Alternate Director – SIMON ROOK	For	Against	Abs
, ,	Proposer: Chris Hill			
	Seconder: Kevin Harrington		AL	
(c)	Election of Director – ANDY GROOM	For	Against	Abs
	Proposer: Alan Hebditch			
	Seconder: Maurice Randall			
(d)	Election of Director – LINDA HOLDEN	For	Against	Abs
	Proposer: Andy Groom			
	Seconder: Marion Crofton			
(e)	Election of Director – SAM NORTH	For	Against	Abs
	Proposer: Kevin Harrington			
	Seconder: Andy Brown			
<b>(f)</b>	Election of Director – ANDY PARSONS	For	Against	Abs
	Proposer: Andy Nicholas			
	Seconder: Dave Mcguigan			
		_		

**PLEASE TURN OVER** 



## AGM - 2021 POSTAL VOTING FORM



12	(g)	Election of Director – ALAN PENNY	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer:			
		Seconder:			
	(h)	Election of Director – TREVOR TOWNSEND	For	Against	Abstain
	(,	Proposer: Kevin Harrington		- games	
		Seconder: Andy Groom			
		NAME:			
		Signature of Member		Date	
		For office use only			
		Pacaivad by Signatura		Dato	