

## **Doug Procter Order of Merit**

YEAR	NAME
2024	<u>T Holly</u>
2023	<u>S Bellamy</u>
2022	<u>T Holly</u>
2021	<u>T Holly</u>
2019	<u>T Parsons</u>
2018	<u>S North</u>
2017	<u>P Drury</u>
2016	<u>P Drury</u>
2015	<u>S Rook</u>
2014	<u>A Summers</u>
2013	<u>C Hill</u>
2012	<u>C Hill</u>
2011	<u>D Haymes</u>
2010	W Richards
2009	<u>RJ Dilkes</u>
2008	<u>G Taylor</u>
2007	<u>RJ Dilkes</u>
2006	<u>M Welch</u>
2005	<u>A Grennham</u>
2004	<u>S Frost</u>
2003	<u>BJ Medlam</u>
2002	<u>S Frost</u>
2001	<u>F Rickman</u>
2000	<u>P Drury</u>
1999	G Taylor
1998	P Drury
1997	<u>G Mac Donald</u>
1996	<u>G Taylor</u>
1995	MP Cummins
1994	AP Jones
1993	RA Bartlett
1992	<u>G Taylor</u>
1991	<u>P Drury</u>
1990	<u>N Tanswell</u>
1989	MA McKenna