2020 LADIES SECTION VOTING FORM BEHIND CLOSED DOORS EGM

Kindly indicate with an "X" your vote either FOR, AGAINST or ABSTAIN in the blocks below. Postal and Proxy voting forms must be delivered to the General Manager or deposited in the voting box in the Clubhouse Lobby by close of business on Thursday 5 November 2020. Any form delivered after the dated mentioned above will be declared null and void.

ily loll	il delivered after the dated mentioned above will be dec	iai ca iiai	i ana voia.	
1	Election of Captain – LINDA HOLDEN	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: Jackie Wilson			
	Seconder: Jenny James			
2	Election of Vice-Captain – JAN BAILEY	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: Linda Holden			
	Seconder: Jane Paine			
3	Election of Secretary – SUE SAUNDERS	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: Glynis Cook			
	Seconder: Carole Jones			
4	Election of Treasurer – GRACE BURKE	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: Pam Chard			
	Seconder: Jenny Airth			
5	Election of Competitions Secretary – CICELY WELCH	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: Linda Holden			
	Seconder: Jenny Airth	_		
5	Election of Competitions Secretary – SANDY WRIGHT	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: Penelope Parkes			
	Seconder: Sara Lillis			
6	Election of Committee Member – SARA LILLIS	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: Penelope Parkes			
	Seconder: Sandy Wright			
	Name of Manchau (Places Brief)			
	Name of Member (Please Print)			
	Signature of Member			
	Signature of Member			
	For office was sub-			
	For office use only			
	Signature:			
	Received Date:			