

Eric Hiscock Trophy

YEAR	NAME
2024	M Bessant, A Brewer & D Sutton
2023	M Bessant, A Brewer & D Sutton
2022	M Levens, Mrs L Levens & A Rideout
2021	P Baalham, A Basey & P Battley
2019	M Bowles, I Kelly & C Scott
2018	S Bellamy, P Broadbent & S Cutler
2017	S Durham, D Rogers & M Sinclair
2016	R Baker, G Cutler & G Pelser
2015	M Green, S Green & A Parsons
2014	C Hill, D McGuigan & L Sanger
2013	J Randall, A Wollington & P Fitzjohn
2012	C Samuel, G Price & M Sherwood
2011	R Pearson, S Millard & G Barnes
2010	M Bowles, P Broadbent & S Cleevley
2009	M Matthews, D Jones & B Ashford
2008	P Staples, N Hector & S Newman
2007	M English, K Way & P Armitage