

Honours - County Team

YEAR	NAME
2024	England Golf Race to Woodhall Spa National Final
	Winner (Men) - P Brine
2023	DCGU Garrett Salver Winner - M Bruce-Smith
2023	DCGU Boys Champion - A Su
2022	A Su - DCGU Strokeplay, Scratch & Handicap
	Champion
2022	Mrs P Chard - DLCGA Sime Salver
2017	Mrs G Burke - DLCGA President 2017-2019
2015	WCA Kennedy - DCGU President 2014/15
2013	J Baker - Keith Durbin Salver
2013	J Baker - Henderson Trophy
2012	J Howlett - Keith Durbin Salver
2012	J Baker - Henderson Trophy
2011	J Baker - Peter Alliss Young Masters
2011	T Holly - Schools Champion
2011	J Howlett - U15 Scratch Champion
2011	G Taylor - SWCSGA Champions over 55's
2011	G Taylor - SWGA Champion Over 70
2011	A Hebditch - President of Dorset Captains 2011/12
2008	A Hebditch - Captain of Dorset Captains
2007	B Churchill - County Stroke Play Champion
2007	B Churchill - Donald Holmes 72 Hole Scratch Winner
2007	<u>B Churchill - Order OF Merit Winner</u>
2007	<u>C Norris - Henderson Matchplay Champion</u>
2007	<u>C Norris - Schools Champion</u>
2007	<u>C Scott - Ladies CHSP Ruunner-up</u>
2007	<u>C Norris - Schools Champion</u>
2006	C Norris - Stroke Play Handicap Winner
2006	B Churchill - County Stroke Play Champion
2006	<u>C Norris - Handicap Cup</u>
2005	B Churchill - County Champion
2005	J Howett - YMG Home International Juniors Pairs
	Runner-up
2005	Miss C Scott - Spring Ladies Champion
2002	Miss C Scott - Girls Nett Champion
2002	Miss KA Haskell - Girls Champion Gross
2001	DJ Owen - Boys Handicap Champion
2001	DJ Owen - Boys Scratch Matchplay Champion
2001	DJ Owen - Schools Champion
2001	Miss C Scott - Girls Nett Champion

2001	Miss CJ Parry - Girls Champion
2001	Miss SL Ticehurst - Girls Captain
2000	Miss SL Ticehurst - Girls Captain
2000	Miss SL Ticehurst - Girls Champions
2000	Miss SL Ticehurst - Girls Nett Champion
2000	W Richards - Strokeplay Handicap
1999	Miss SL Ticehurst - Girls & Schools Champion
1999	Miss A McMullen - Girls Nett Champion
1998	Miss SL Ticehurst - Girls Handicap Champion
1997	Miss J Goodwin - Girls Champion
1997	Miss SL Ticehurst - SW Counties Girls U15 Champion
1995	Miss J Goodwin - Girls Champion
1994	H McCann - Dorset Seniors Champion
1993	Mrs J Villa - DLCGA Captain
1992	Mrs J Villa - DLCGA Captain
1991	Mrs J Villa - DLCGA Captain
1989	Miss A Bestwick - Girls Hamdicap Champion
1987	Miss A Bestwick - Girls Handicap Champion
1986	Miss A Bestwick - Girls Handicap Champion
1986	B Moncaster - Colts Champion
1981	Miss S Way - Girls Champion
1980	D Jeffreys - Boys Champion
1980	Miss S Way - Girls Champion
1980	W Dean - Boys Handicap Champion
1979	J Coles - Boys Champion
1979	J Paddy - Southern Schools Champion
1979	Miss S Reeks - Ladies Champion
1979	Miss S Way - Girls Champion
1978	Miss J Miles & D Jeffreys - Scratch Mixed Foursomes
1977	Miss J Miles & D Jeffreys - Scratch Mixed Foursomes