

John Meehan Trophy

YEAR	NAME
2024	M Levens, E Cross, G Pelser & M Tonge
2023	G Pelser, J Clarke, R Hallifax & T Psaros
2022	J Amey, R Pearce, J Ryan & M Skeffington
2021	S Howlett, P Langsmead, D McGuigan & T Roberts
2019	P Battley, P Boddy, M Green & M Whittingham
2010	NA Iddle - A Nacinstans - A Dideset O D Consult
2018	M Iddles, A Mainstone, A Rideout & R Samuels
2017	A Tuck, M Iddles, R Michael & A Mainstone
2016	R Collis, A Groom, R Moore & R Pearce
2015	M Castle, R Foster, J Randall & A Williams
2014	C Sainsbury, A Rideout, R Frazer & A Weeks
2013	D Procter, S Jones, K Doidge & P Fox
2012	D Procter, R Baggott, M Whittingham & H Klepacz
2011	R Appleyard, T Spires, J Simmons & B Smith
2010	J Simmons, A Hall, D Saunders & T Broadbent
2009	R Appleyard, A Hall, T Spires & P Spray
2008	D Procter, R Baggott & M Whittingham
2001	Miss KA Haskell
2000	<u>DJ Owen</u>
1999	CD Pagano
1998	<u>J Lavender</u>
1997	A Greenham
1996	BS Churchill
1995	M Wynne
1994	<u>SR Neil</u>
1993	SD Mitchell
1992	<u>SJ Snow</u>
1997	SJ Brouard
1996	A Greenham
1995	<u>J Coombs</u>
1994	<u>LJ Barnes</u>
1993	RC Durman
1992	NG Trickett
1991	<u>GL Meekings</u>
1990	<u>G Jolliffe</u>
1989	<u>DR Brown</u>
1988	M Cherrett
1987	RA Wilson
1986	HN Hedges
1985	P Drury