

Junior Champion

YEAR	NAME
2024	NOT PLAYED
2023	NOT PLAYED
2022	NOT PLAYED
2021	NOT PLAYED
2020	<u>C Laird</u>
2019	<u>J Ahern</u>
2018	<u>C Laird</u>
2017	R Card
2016	<u>C Laird</u>
2015	R Card
2014	<u>T Holly</u>
2013	<u>J Baker</u>
2012	<u>J Baker</u>
2011	<u>D Haymes</u>
2010	<u>J Hill</u>
2009	<u>J Howlett</u>
2006	<u>C Norris</u>
2001	D Parry & Ms W Parry
2000	D J Owen & Ms K A Haskell