

Junior Order of Merit

YEAR	NAME
2019	<u>J Ahern</u>
2018	<u>C Laird</u>
2017	R Card
2016	<u>J Ahern</u>
2015	<u>J Ahern</u>
2014	R Card
2013	<u>R Payne</u>
2012	<u>J Baker</u>
2001	Miss KA Haskell
2000	DJ Owen
1999	CD Pagano
1998	<u>J Lavender</u>
1997	A Greenham
1996	BS Churchill
1995	M Wynne
1994	<u>SR Neil</u>
1993	SD Mitchell
1992	<u>SJ Snow</u>