

2020 VOTING FORM BEHIND CLOSED DOORS AGM



Kindly indicate with an "X" your vote either FOR, AGAINST or ABSTAIN in the blocks below. Postal voting forms must be delivered to the General Manager or placed in the ballot box in the clubhouse lobby by close of business on Wednesday 14 October 2020. Any form delivered after this time will be null and void.

3	Approval of minutes of the AGM held on Thursday 19 Oct 2020	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: A Groom			
	Seconder: A Penny			
4	Management & Captain's Committee Resolutions			
	None			
5	Members' Resolutions			
	None			
6	Adoption of the Chairman's Report	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: J Airth			
	Seconder: M Collins			
	Adoption of the Finance Report & Approval of the year end			
7	accounts	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: D Spencer			
	Seconder: M Randall			
8	Adoption of the Captain's Report	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: C Flay			
	Seconder: A Parsons			
9	Appointment of the Auditors (HARRISONS are the current auditors)	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: D Spencer - retain the current auditors			
	Seconder: T Townsend			
10 (a) Election of Captain - Andy Parsons	For	Against	Abstain
	Proposer: C Flay			
	Seconder: J Airth			
(1	b) Election of Vice-Captain – Chris Hill	For	Against	Abstain
,	Proposer: A Parsons			
	Seconder: A Penny			J

PLEASE TURN OVER



2020 VOTING FORM BEHIND CLOSED DOORS AGM



11	(a)	Election of Designated Director - Andy Parsons	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: C Flay			
		Seconder: J Airth			
	(b)	Election of Designated Alternate Director – Chris Hill	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: A Parsons			
		Seconder: A Penny			
	(c)	Election of Director – Bob O'Hara	For	Against	Abstain
	(- <i>1</i>	Proposer: M Collins			
		Seconder: G Holly]		
	(d)	Election of Director – Kevin Harrington	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: C Flay			
		Seconder: A Penny			
		Name of Member (Please Print)			
		Signature of Member		Date	
			1		
		For office use only			
		Received by - Signature		Date	