## 2020 LADIES SECTION VOTING FORM BEHIND CLOSED DOORS AGM

Kindly indicate with an "X" your vote either FOR, AGAINST or ABSTAIN in the blocks below. Postal and Proxy voting forms must be delivered to the General Manager or deposited in the voting box in the Clubhouse Lobby by close of business on Monday 12 October 2020. Any form delivered after the dated mentioned above will be declared null and void.

1		Approval of minutes of the AGM held on 15 Oct 2020	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: Sharon Aldrich			
		Seconder: Linda Holden			
3	(a)	Adoption of the Secretary's Report	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: Sharon Aldrich			
		Seconder: Linda Holden			
3	(b)	Adoption of the Treasurer's Report (Accounts only)	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: Sharon Aldrich			
		Seconder: Linda Holden			
3	(c)	Adoption of the Handicap Secretary's Report	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: Sally Hawkridge			
		Seconder: Sharon Aldrich			
3	(d)	Adoption of the Captain's Report	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: Sharon Aldrich			
		Seconder: Linda Holden			
4	(a)	Resolution as to Committee Honoraria	For	Against	Abstain
		Honoraria remains at £150 - Captain & £80 for the Vice-Captain			
		Proposer: Sharon Aldrich			
		Seconder: Sally Hawkridge			
5	(a)	Election of Captain - Debbie Knight	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: Linda Levens			
		Seconder: Marion Crofton			
5	(b)	Election of Vice - Captain - Linda Holden	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: Linda Levens			
		Seconder: Marion Crofton			
			_		
5	(c)	Election of Secretary - NO NOMINATION RECEIVED			
			_		
5	(d)	Election of Treasurer - NO NOMINATION RECEIVED			
5	(e)	Election of Competitions Secretary - Sandy Wright	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: Sarah Lillis			
		Seconder: Penny Parkes			

## 2020 LADIES SECTION VOTING FORM BEHIND CLOSED DOORS AGM

5	(f)	Election of County Delegate - Jackie Stoodley	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: Cicely Welch			
		Seconder: Debbie Knight			
5	(g)	Election of Committee Member - Marion Crofton	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: Linda Holden			
		Seconder: Gill Mills			
5	(h)	Election of Committee Member - Sarah Lillis	For	Against	Abstain
		Proposer: Sandy Wright			
		Seconder: Sally Hawkridge			
		Name of Member (Please Print)			
		Signature of Member		Date	
			1		
		For office use only			
		Received by - Signature	-	Date	