

President's Cup

YEAR	NAME
2024	N Main, P Brine, S Baker & D Rattew
2023	<u>S North, M Derbal, J Millson & G</u> <u>Tutton</u>
2022	Mrs C Bartlett
2021	S Burrows, P Fox, S K Jones & D
	<u>Spencer</u>
2019	<u>C Bee, J Kuras, S North & T Parsons</u>
2018	<u>M Randall</u>
2017	<u>G Turner</u>
2016	<u>A Tainsh</u>
2015	<u>M Kench</u>
2014	<u>R Legge</u>
2013	<u>J Short</u>
2012	<u>C Scott</u>
2011	<u>G Price</u>
2010	<u>D Green</u>
2009	Miss S White
2008	<u>M Welch</u>