

## **President's Salver**

YEAR	NAME
2024	<u>S Rook</u>
2023	<u>M Bessant</u>
2022	M Welch
2019	<u>A Summers</u>
2018	<u>P Ryan</u>
2017	R Clift
2016	<u>A Summers</u>
2015	P Greenslade
2014	<u>B Dilkes</u>
2013	<u>R Clark</u>
2012	W Carmichael
2011	<u>J Randall</u>
2010	J Graham
2009	<u>P Samuel</u>
2008	<u>P Cornes</u>
2007	<u>G Taylor</u>
2006	<u>C Norris</u>
2005	<u>G Turner</u>
2004	<u>M Emberley</u>
2003	<u>A Snee</u>
2002	<u>N Heap</u>
2001	<u>N Heap</u>
2000	SJ Wright
1999	<u>R Relton</u>
1998	<u>P Dawson</u>
1997	<u>WG Turner</u>
1996	<u>C Macdonald</u>
1995	WJ Russell
1994	<u>C Anderson</u>
1993	MJ Brook
1992	GD Sait
1991	<u>D Sullivan</u>
1990	RW Saxby
1989	<u>P Hooper</u>
1988	MJ Brook
1987	<u>M McKenna</u>
1986	DWJ Goddard
1985	<u>R Durman</u>
1984	<u>F Rickman</u>
1983	CM Miles
1982	<u>H McCann</u>
1981	<u>D Cowan</u>
1980	<u>B Steele</u>

1979	<u>P Morris</u>
1978	<u>J Wynne</u>
1977	<u>C Mayor</u>
1976	<u>C Mayor</u>
1975	<u>CS Carveth</u>
1974	<u>WJ Thompson</u>
1973	<u>G Taylor</u>
1972	<u>O Muir</u>
1971	<u>T Wait</u>
1970	<u>P Hayes</u>
1969	<u>T Wait</u>
1968	<u>C Cann</u>
1967	<u>F Reakes</u>
1966	<u>R Morris</u>
1965	<u>T Durrant</u>
1964	<u>N Harvey</u>
1963	<u>H Frend</u>
1962	<u>K Clarke</u>