

Senior Captain's Trophy

YEAR	NAME
2024	<u>G Barker</u>
2023	<u>H Roff</u>
2022	<u>A Mainstone</u>
2021	<u>A Psaros</u>
2019	<u>A Caygill</u>
2018	<u>R Vickers</u>
2017	<u>H Turner</u>
2016	<u>S Ward</u>
2015	<u>T Owens</u>
2014	<u>A Young</u>
2013	<u>A Psaros</u>
2012	<u>J Lloyd</u>
2011	<u>SK Jones</u>
2010	<u>T Dunn</u>
2009	<u>K Doidge</u>
2008	<u>A Tuck</u>