VOTING FORM MEMBERS NOT ATTENDING THE AGM

FULL NAME : (please print)

Kindly indicate with an "X" your vote either FOR, AGAINST or ABSTAIN in the blocks below. Completed voting forms must be returned to the General Manager by close of business on **WEDNESDAY 19 OCTOBER 2016.**

			For	Against	Abstain
4		COMMITTEE RESOLUTION			
		Single Committee Structure			
	(b)	Life Membership - Eric Hiscock			
10		ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS			
	(a)	Club Captain - Trevor Townsend			
	(b)	Club Vice-Captain - Andy Groom			
11		FINANCE DIRECTOR			
		Des Spencer			
12		DIRECTORS (1 vote per nominee)			
		Designated:			
	(a)	Club Captain - Trevor Townsend			
	(b)	* Ladies Captain - Debbie Lennon			
	(c)	* Seniors Captain - John Bowden			
	(d)	Other:			
		Dennis Gritt			
		Kevin Harrington			
		Debbie Knight			
		Bill Lennon			
		Robert O'Hara			
	(e)	ALTERNATE DIRECTORS (1 vote per nom	inee)		
		Club Vice-Captain - Andy Groom			
		* Seniors Vice-Captain - Maurice Randall			
		The election of any alternate director is subject to t	he specific Co	aptain being o	elected.
		* Subject to the approval of resolution 4 (a)			
		Notes:			
		Any amendment to the rules require a $\frac{2}{3}$	á majority i.e 4 (a)		
		Other resolutions require a simple major	ity i.e. 4 (b), 10, 11 8	12
		SIGNATURE OF MEMBER		DATE	
				DATE	