VOTING FORM MEMBERS NOT ATTENDING THE AGM

2018

Ma

Kindly indicate with an "X" your vote either FOR, AGAINST or ABSTAIN in the blocks below. Postal voting forms must be delivered to the General Manager by close of business on Wednesday 17 October 2018. Any form delivered after this time will be null and void.

ON	E vo	ote per nominee			
4		MANAGEMENT & CAPTAINS COMMITTEE RESOLUTIONS	For	Against	Abstain
		Members Entrance Fees, Subscriptions & Other Payments			
	(a)	Rule 5.1.2 - delete "may" and insert "will"			
	(b)	, Rule 5.1.3 - delete "14th" and insert "7th"			
	(c)	Rule 5.1.3 - delete "shall if the Management Committee so			
	(0)	determine" and insert "will".			
		determine and insert will.			
		Directors of the Club	For	Against	Abstain
			For	Against	Abstain
	(d)	Rule 6.1.6 - insert "if elected as a Director", delete "automatically"			
	(e)	General Meetings	For	Against	Abstain
		Rule 19.5 - insert "which shall include proxy and postal votes"			
			I		
10		ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS	For	Against	Abstain
	(a)	President - Alan Hebditch OR			
		President – Mike Welch			
	(b)	Club Captain - Martin Collins			
	(c)	Club Vice-Captain - Colin Flay			
11		ELECTION OF DIRECTORS	For	Against	Abstain
	(a)	Designated:			
		Club Captain - Martin Collins			
	(b)	Alternate Director:		·	
		Club Vice-Captain - Colin Flay			
	(c)				
		Director - Jim Airth			
		Director - Andy Groom			
		Director - Chris Knight			
		Director – Alan Penny			
		Director – Trevor Townsend		DATE	
		SIGNATURE OF MEMBER	_	DATE	
		For office use only	1		
		Received by - Signature		Date	