“Responsible for all golfing matters to include membership interviews, social events of the Club and shall be the guardian of its standards, tone and atmosphere”

Captain & Chairman Andy Parsons
Vice-Captain Chris Hill
Ladies Captain Linda Holden
Ladies Vice-Captain Jan Bailey
Seniors Captain Richard Collis
Seniors Vice-Captain Richard Pearce
Management Committee Representative Jim Airth

In addition, the President, Professional, Junior Organiser and General Manager attend the meetings but have no vote.


“Shall be responsible for all policy and financial matters of the club together with the attendant administration”

Director: Chairman & Disciplinary Appeals Jim Airth
Director: Vice-Chairman  Andy Groom
Director: Course Chairman Kevin Harrington
Director: Captain & Course Andy Parsons
Director: Disciplinary Appeals & Course Maurice Randall
Director: Course Alan Penny
Capital Projects (Borehole & Irrigation)  Maurice Randall
Director: Finance Des Spencer
Director: Corporate & Marketing Trevor Townsend
Alternate Director (Club Vice-Captain) Chris Hill
* Bob O'Hara resigned as Vice Chairman on 17 March 2021.  

 In addition, the President, and General Manager attend the meetings but have no vote.

Powered By Intergage |